A searchable multi-lingual database of evangelical Bible colleges - and pastoral, theological and missionary training programmes, courses and resources world-wide - to help you find the training you need to serve the Lord.

Directory of Organisations

Search criteria
Training Provider
(click below for details of courses)
Location Country Courses Registered Website
International Leadership University Nairobi Kenya 1 www.kenya.ilu.edu/
International Reformed University and Seminary California United States 0 www.iruniv.org/
IPC Theological Seminary Kottayam Kerala India 1 www.ipcseminary.com
Israel College of the Bible Jerusalem Israel 10 www.israelcollege.com
Istituto Biblico Evangelico Italiano Roma Italy 2 www.ibei.it/
ISTL International Seminary of Theology and Leadership Lufingen Switzerland 1 www.istl.ch
ITEEN Institute for Theological Education by Extension in Nepal Kathmandu Nepal 5 www.iteen.org.np
Jerusalem University College Ohio Israel 5 WWW.JUC.EDU
Jesus College, Kathmandu International University Kathmandu Valley Nepal 0 www.himalayanmission.com
Jesus Kingdom Ministries Caprivi region Namibia 0
Johnson University Florida Kissimmee, FL United States 15 www.JohnsonU.edu/FL
Jordan Evangelical Theological Seminary Amman Jordan 7 www.jets.edu
Jubilee Memorial Bible College Chennai, Tamilnadu India 3 www.jmbc.ac.in
Justo Mwale Theological University College Lusaka Zambia 1 www.justomwale.net
Karnataka Institute of Theology Bangalore, Karnataka India 2 www.agkit.in
Kentucky Mountain Bible College Jackson, KY United States 20 www.kmbc.edu
Kenya Bible Theological College Limuru Kenya 1 https://www.kbtc.ac.ke/
Kerala Christian Theological Seminary Kerala India 2 www.pvalexanderministries.org/seminary
Kerala Theological Seminary Kottarakara, Kerala India 4 www.ktseminary.org
Kima International School of Theology Maseno Kenya 3 www.kimaisot.com/
Kingswood University Sussex, NB Canada 1 www.kingswood.edu/
Kõrgem Usuteaduslik Seminar Tallinn Estonia 1 kus.kogudused.ee
Kuban Evangelical Christian University г. Кра??нодар. Russian Federation 3 www.kecu.ru
Kuyper College Grand Rapids, MI United States 0 www.kuyper.edu
Laidlaw College Auckland New Zealand 8 www.laidlaw.ac.nz
Lancaster Bible College Lanham, MD United States 0 www.lbc.edu/
Lancaster Bible College Pennsylvania United States 0 www.lbc.edu/
Lanka Bible College & Seminary Peradeniya Sri Lanka 1 www.lbcs.edu.lk
Liberia Baptist Theological Seminary Paynesville Liberia 0 lbtseminary.org
Life Pacific College San Dimas, CA United States 24 www.lifepacific.edu
London School of Theology Northwood United Kingdom 10 www.lst.ac.uk
Louisville Bible College Louisville, KY United States 5 https://www.louisvillebible.net/
Maharashtra Bible College Maharashtra India 2 www.mbcbodwad.org
Malawi Assemblies of God University Lilongwe Malawi 4 www.magu.ac.mw
Malaysia Baptist Theological Seminary Penang Malaysia 0 www.mbts.net.my
Malyon College Brisbane, Queensland Australia 9 www.malyon.edu.au
Manhattan Christian College Manhattan United States 21 www.mccks.edu/academics/online-degrees
Maranatha Bible Training Institute & College Chennai Tamil Nadu India 2 mbtic.net/
Maranatha Theological Seminary Hyderabad India 3 www.mvsamajam.org
Maranatha University College Accra - North Ghana 4 www.maranathauniversity.org/
Master's College and Seminary Ontario Canada 11 www.mcs.edu/
Master's International University of Divinity Evansville United States 5 www.ims.mdivs.edu
Menighedsfakultetet Aarhus, Midtjylland Denmark 0 www.teologi.dk
Meserete Kristos College Debre Zeit Ethiopia 1 mkcollege.org
Mid-Atlantic Christian University Elizabeth City, NC United States 2 www.macuniversity.edu
Mid-South Christian College Memphis, TN United States 0 www.midsouthcc.org
Missão JUVEP João Pessoa-PB Brazil 2 www.juvep.com.br
Mission India Theological Seminary, Nagpur, India Nagpur India 4 www.mits-india.org
Moffat Bible College Kijabe 00220 Kenya 6 www.moffatbiblecollege.org
Mongolia TEE Ulaanbaatar P.O. Box 49/770 Mongolia 2 www.teemongolia.mn
Montana Bible College Bozeman, MT United States 1 www.montanabiblecollege.edu
Moody Bible Institute - Distance Learning Center Chicago, IL United States 66 www.moody.edu/distance-learning
Morling Theological College NSW Australia 21 www.morlingcollege.com
MTC Latino Americano Montes Claros - MG Brazil 0 www.mtclatino.org.br
Multnomah University Oregon United States 0 www.multnomah.edu/
Nagaland Bible College Mokokchung, Nagaland India 4 iicsmokokchung.com
Nazarene Bible College Colorado United States 0 www.nbc.edu/
Nazarene Theological College Thornlands Qld Australia 10 www.ntc.edu.au
Nazareth Evangelical College Nazareth Israel 0 www.nazcol.org
Nepal Ebenezer Bible College Kathmandu Nepal 0
New Hope Christian College Oregon United States 0 www.newhope.edu
New India Bile Seminary Kottayam, Kerala India 3
New Life Biblical Seminary Kerala India 7 www.nlbs.org/
New Theological College (NTC) Dehradun India 1 www.ntc.edu.in
New York Theological Education Center Flushing, NY China (Hong Kong) 4 www.nytec-cost.org
Nigerian Baptist Theological Seminary .Ogbomoso, Oyo State Nigeria 1
Nile Theological College Khartoum Sudan 0
Nile Theological College, Malakal Maharashtra South Sudan 0
North Caucasus Bible Institute KBR Russian Federation 0 www.skbi.ru
North India Institute of Theological Studies Chandigarh India 1 www.niits.net.in
North India Institute of Theological Studies Mohali, Punjab India 0 www.niits.net.in
Northpoint Bible College Massachusetts United States 0 northpoint.edu/
Oak Hill College London United Kingdom 3 www.oakhill.ac.uk
Odessa Theological Seminary Odessa Ukraine 0 www.odessasem.org
Ohio Christian University Circleville, OH United States 10 https://www.ohiochristian.edu/
Olivet University San Francisco, CA United States 8 olivetuniversity.edu/
One Mission Society Greenwood, IN United States 1 www.onemissionsociety.org
Open Theological Seminary Lahore Pakistan 3
Ozark Christian College Joplin, MO United States 17 www.occ.edu/
Pacific Rim Christian University Honolulu United States 13 www.pacrim.edu
Pathways College of Bible and Mission Tauranga New Zealand 4 www.pathways.ac.nz
Peniel Bible Seminary Brnakulam (Dist) Kerala India 1
Penn View Bible Institute Penns Creek, PA United States 1 www.pvbi.edu
Perth Bible College Western Australia Australia 6 www.pbc.wa.edu.au
Presbyterian Theological Seminary Uttranchal India 2 www.ptsindia.com
Program for Theological Education by Extension Amman Jordan 3 www.ptee.org
ProMETA San José Costa Rica 6 www.pro-meta.org
Providence University College and Seminary Otterburne, Manitoba Canada 0 www.providenceuc.ca
Redcliffe College Gloucester United Kingdom 9 www.redcliffe.ac.uk
Reformed Theological College Victoria Australia 8 www.rtc.edu.au
Rhema Bible College Palakkad India 0 www.mizpahministry.org
Rio Grande Bible Institute Texas United States 0 www.riogrande.edu/
Rockbridge Seminary Springfield, MO United States 2 www.rockbridgeseminary.org
Rocky Mountain College Alberta Canada 0 www.rockymountaincollege.ca/
Rosedale Bible College Irwin United States 1 www.rosedale.edu
Saint Louis Christian College Missouri United States 0 www.slcconline.edu
SARJ Schole Escalante City, Neg Occ Philippines 1 sarjschole.wordpress.com
School of Urban Missions California United States 1 www.sum.edu/
Scott Christian University Machakos Kenya 3 www.scott.ac.ke/
Selma University Alabama United States 0 www.selmauniversity.org/